Term Dates

 Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Staff INSET Thursday 1st September

Staff INSET Friday 2nd September

Year 7 Induction Monday 5th September

Start of Term Tuesday 6th September

School closes Friday 21st October

Half Term

School re-opens Thursday 3rd November

School closed (Speech Night) Friday 25th November

School closes Thursday 15th December

End of Term

 

Spring Term 2017

Staff INSET Wednesday 4th January

School re-opens Thursday 5th January

School closes Friday 17th February

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 27th February

School closes Friday 7th April

End of Term

 

Summer Term 2017

School re-opens Monday 24th April

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

School closes Friday 26th May

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 5th June

Staff INSET Monday 26th June

School closes Friday 14th July

End of Term

 Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET Friday 1st September

Staff INSET Monday 4th September

Year 7 Induction Tuesday 5th September

Start of Term Wednesday 6th September

School closes (end of the day) Tuesday 24th October

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 6th November

School closed (Speech Night) Friday 24th November

School closes (lunchtime) Thursday 14th December

End of Term

 

Spring Term 2018

School re-opens Wednesday 3rd January

School closes (end of the day) Friday 16th February

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 26th February

School closes (lunchtime) Thursday 29th March

End of Term

 

Summer Term 2018

Staff INSET Monday 16th April

School re-opens Tuesday 17th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

School closes (end of the day) Friday 25th May

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 4th June

Staff INSET Monday 25th June

School closes (lunchtime) Thursday 12th July

End of Term