Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET Friday 1st September 2017

Staff INSET Monday 4th September 2017

Year 7 Induction Tuesday 5th September 2017

Start of Term Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes (end of the day) Tuesday 24th October 2017

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 6th November 2017

School closed (Speech Night) Friday 24th November 2017

School closes (lunchtime) Thursday 14th December 2017

End of Term

 

Spring Term 2018

School re-opens Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School closes Friday 16th February  2018 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 26th February 2018

School closes Thursday 29th March  2018 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

End of Term

 

Summer Term 2018

Staff INSET and Y11 and Y13 Monday 16th April 2018

School re-opens Tuesday 17th April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

School closes Friday 25th May 2018 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

Half Term

School re-opens Monday 4th June 2018

Staff INSET Monday 25th June 2018

School closes Thursday 12th July 2018 (12:00/12:30pm)

End of Term

 

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

For the 2018/19 Academic Year all end of terms and half terms will be at 3:30 for Junior School pupils and 3:45 for Senior school pupils.

Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSET – Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff INSET – Tuesday 4th September 2018

Year 7 Induction  – Wednesday 5th September 2018

All years return to school – Thursday 6th September 2018

School closes for the end of half term – Wednesday 24th October 2018 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

Half Term

School reopens for the start of half term – Monday 5th November 2018

School Closed after Speech night – Friday 23rd November 2018

School closes for the end of term – Wednesday 19th December 2018 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

End of Term

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET – Monday 7th January 2019

All years return to school – Tuesday 8th January 2019

School closes for the end of half term – Friday 15th February 2019 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

Half Term

School reopens for the start of half term – Tuesday 26th February 2019

School closes for the end of term – Friday 12th April 2019 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

End of Term

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET – Monday 29th April 2019

All years return to school Tuesday 30th April 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

School closes for the end of half term – Friday 24th May 2019 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

Half Term

School reopens for the start of the half term – Monday 3rd June 2019

Staff INSET – Monday 24th June 2019

School closes for the end of term – Friday 12th July 2019 (at 3:30/3:45pm)

End of Term